Latest topics
» Burberry T Shirt,LV Sunglasses cheap sale on gobizsale.com
by skimborder Thu Jul 07, 2011 1:47 am

» V1.05_1 VS. V1.6_4
by Niik Sat May 28, 2011 10:39 am

» Minecraft Server overview
by Niik Sat May 28, 2011 10:37 am

» Call of Duty Black Ops BETA?!
by skimborder Sat Aug 28, 2010 4:57 am

» this really sucks for this guy.
by skimborder Sat Aug 14, 2010 9:01 pm

» Taking time
by Niik Fri Aug 13, 2010 10:06 am

» Call of Duty Black Ops Zombies CONFIRMED!!!
by skimborder Fri Aug 13, 2010 5:49 am

» Call of Duty Black Ops Multiplayer Teaser
by skimborder Tue Aug 10, 2010 3:51 am

» good screen capture device?
by skimborder Mon Aug 09, 2010 10:22 pm

Affiliates
CODZ
COD:HQ

HotBloodedGaming
Gameonforums
GTAGaming
Operation Sports
Call Of Duty Masters
We Play COD
*I do not take credit for the images above.they are the property of the creator.*
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


ThatGamingShow 360!!

Go down

ThatGamingShow 360!!

Post by x e L 1 T E on Tue Oct 06, 2009 8:22 am

Hello everyone, I'm here to inform all of you that Niik has asked me to host the 360 version of TGS!! I'm getting a Hauppauge 1212 HD-PVR Capture Card for my Xbox 360 (because i's the only console I have) for Christmas. So get ready for the 360 version! EDIT**I am not getting a cap card so no 360 TGS. Locked and moved to mixed bag.**EDIT

unlocked
Sad -Niik
locked


Last edited by Niik on Mon Nov 23, 2009 11:18 am; edited 2 times in total (Reason for editing : no 360 TGS)

x e L 1 T E
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator

Posts : 7
Join date : 2009-09-02
Age : 23
Location : Vidalia, LA, USA

http://slntclan.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: ThatGamingShow 360!!

Post by crazzycat on Wed Nov 11, 2009 4:01 pm

awesome news!

crazzycat
Newbie
Newbie

Posts : 5
Join date : 2009-11-11

http://				 http://www.glittergraphicsnow.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum